Dynadot

.info 25 .info's free at 1Dni.com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

VisualArtistFrankBonilla

Visual Artist Frank BonillaVIP Member
Impact
No credit card needed!!! See www.1Dni.com. They will issue you a "rin" number to use in place of a credit card number.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
How reliable are they? Can you easily push the domain to a new buyer?

knarfmusik said:
No credit card needed!!! See www.1Dni.com. They will issue you a "rin" number to use in place of a credit card number.

•••
Free info's gotten here are $19.95 to renew!

•••
Namesecure.com also still has the free promotion going.

•••
AdoptableDomains said:
Namesecure.com also still has the free promotion going.
too bad they need cc

•••
www.1dni.com

Hey, I posted this info about www.1dni.com for those members who don't have a credit card. I have never used them before, but don't plan on renewing those that don't sell. But, for someone who doesn't have a credit card, it's a good way to get some info's. But, as always, be careful, read everything carefully, and base on your own judgements.

•••
knarfmusik said:
Hey, I posted this info about www.1dni.com for those members who don't have a credit card. I have never used them before, but don't plan on renewing those that don't sell. But, for someone who doesn't have a credit card, it's a good way to get some info's. But, as always, be careful, read everything carefully, and base on your own judgements.
i can't reg free ones, maybe i will try again later

•••
I ordered from them days ago, did all the stuff, and still havn't gotten them. I got the fre rin but they never called to confirm.

Wait, NM, they gave them to me anyway.

Last edited:
•••
When I tried it appeared something was wrong with the script because I could not checkout for some odd reason.

•••
Is it true that you are only allowed to register a maxmium of 25 free .infos regardless of which registrar you use?

•••
Pain