IT.COM

1st Day Domain Portofolio

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

justme78783

Established Member
Impact
Hello people , have been watching this forum for a while now pretty much every day for the past weeks .

Although i am a beginner in this field , of domain reselling . I am not new in the online business ( having made 2 online ecommerce businesses , and having made a considerable profit and a living via selling online on various marketplaces various physical products ) . So all in all , i have some experience just not for this specific money making online method .

Anyways , anyhow i really want to focus on this industry and here is my portfolio till now .

I have bought around 8 of them , but i will put only the 4 best ( at least what i consider best from what i bought) which i have bought for prices varying between xx $ to xxx $ .

24pkr.com
4mydate.com
itsauctiontime.com
solutionstrading.com

I am not putting the bad ones for obvious reasons ( because i understand now that they are almost worthless ) .

Any feedback would be much appreciated .

Cheers

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
24pkr.com
4mydate.com
itsauctiontime.com
solutionstrading.com

I am not putting the bad ones for obvious reasons ( because i understand now that they are almost worthless ) .
You mean these are the good ones ? :-/
Sorry but I would not advise buying more domains until you do more research.

•••
Yes and i do insist they are good ones .

24pkr > 5 letter , maybe an acronym for 24poker ( not the best one but is ok )
4mydate > this one kinda sucks

itsauctiontime.com & solutionstrading.com , i consider them to be good especially the last one which contains 2 key words and not any hyphens numbers etc. These are also my latest purchases .

If however i am wrong explain why ... at least give a generic argument ( you dont have to spill the beans ) .

I can sell them to you for 10.000 if you re interested :D ( joke )

•••