NameSilo

WhyPark sites get pageranked

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
I have been using WhyPark for about 4 months now and still have found it to be a better solution to standard domain parking and easier to set up than a site from scratch. Not only did the sites easily get indexed but now are showing good page ranks in a short time period. I'm especially happy about 2 of my whypark sites as both started at 0 and with minimal effort jumped 2 or 3 page ranks, eg. petshealthtips.com from PR0 to PR3 and affiliatestipster.com from PR0 to PR2 I used iwebtool's page rank checker to confirm. With more effort I'm sure could achieve even higher. Anyone else having success with their WhyPark sites?

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Nice :) ...similar results here... most of my sites too have PR 2-4 in 3 months.

•••
It doesn't matter which PR your sites have.

Are all your WhyPark sites making you significantly more money (after your expenses) than other venues?

•••
rickkumar said:
It doesn't matter which PR your sites have.

I tend to disagree with you here. PR is important because it helps to bring organic traffic. That means no additional costs for advertising.

rickkumar said:
Are all your WhyPark sites making you significantly more money (after your expenses) than other venues?

Since I only paid the one-time fee, I have made more than that back. I earn money through adsense and affiliate programs on my sites. More than I was making parking domains at Sedo. Not all sites are going to be moneymakers because some effort still has to be made but since it doesn't cost me anything more with WhyPark, even ones sitting around idle aren't affecting anything and at the least they get indexed.

Last edited:
•••
ak007 said:
I tend to disagree with you here. PR is important because it helps to bring organic traffic. That means no additional costs for advertising.