Dynadot

Need advice on registrar

Spaceship
Watch

kaskus

Account Closed
Impact
Hello all, as I am new in the domain buy/sell, I would ask a favor to you all, which registrar provide cheap registration, especially on .com?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
You can try to use Godaddy.com and Namecheap.com if you don't want to save a lot of money to become to a reseller of enom.com.

•••
Godaddy and NameCheap are the best ones. I like RegisterFly just because they accept variety of payment methods.

•••
RegisterFly.com is one of the best ones. Domainsite is good too(just use your own nameservers)

•••
•••
godaddy .com = $8.95
namecheap .com = $8.88
cheap-domainnames.com = $7.95 <-- I use that. Same layout & everything as godaddy.

•••
i like godaddy :)....i just noticed there is a www.gomommy.com too, LMAO

•••
yeah godaddy is gr8 =] #1 domain seller

•••
DomainSpeed.net/RegisterSpeed.com ==> $7.75 .com/.net/.org/.us/.name/.biz/.info all the time :)

•••
jamminsport16 said:
cheap-domainnames.com = $7.95 <-- I use that. Same layout & everything as godaddy.

is that cos it is, errrrr, Godaddy...

Cept with someone elses banner..

Hmmmmm

•••
yeah theres lots of companies like that =]

•••
jamminsport16 said:
yeah theres lots of companies like that =]

That's because they are resellers with Go Daddy's Wild West Domains program. ;)

:wave: *~Starwars.ws~* $1,000 *~naked-girls.org~* $300 :wave:
----> Please click on the ads, these sites are great & for sale! <----

Also, thought I would point out that your signature violates Sedo's Terms of Use Policy for their parking program. It specifically states...

Participant may not click on advertising links displayed on Participant's own domain names, nor ask friends, family, or others to do so.

Participant may not beg, ask, entice, or incentivize visitors into clicking on advertising links.

http://sedo.com/about/agbs.php3?language=e ;)

Last edited:
•••