Dynadot

question Is it possible to make a worth in a few days ??

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Moha77

Impact
Hello my friends . Hope you really fine .

I'm a beginner and i want to ask you an important question for me ..

IF.

I said IF i register a new "one or two words" domain name for the first time, Can i sell it after a few days for $5,000 $ ??

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
that's very possible, but you have to stay asleep to enjoy the money.
The answer is highly unlikely.

•••
Better odds buying lottery ticket...

•••

IF.

I said IF i register a new "one or two words" domain name for the first time, Can i sell it after a few days for $5,000 $ ??

It does not hurt to dream. Learn about domaining first and then go from there.

Good luck

•••
It is so unlikely the answer is basically no.

Domaining is not a get rich quick business, especially now.
It takes a lot of skill, experience, and effort to succeed.

I would suggest reading and learning as much as possible. Maybe start with a more modest proof of concept like selling a low $xx domain for $xxx.

Brad

•••
Sure - but it has the same odds of finding a 5 carat diamond while taking a stroll on the beach... at night... during a Hurricane

•••

IF.

i founded domain fixblockchain.com which some one here registered it and it already have bids on godaddy.com, about few days mate not theory or some bullshit story , its happened

•••
i founded domain fixblockchain.com which some one here registered it and it already have bids on godaddy.com, about few days mate not theory or some bullsh*t story , its happened

you cannot "find" domains which are already registered by somebody else. They've already been found.

•••
you cannot "find" domains which are already registered by somebody else. They've already been found.

Created Date: 2019-04-14
Registrar Expiration Date: 2020-04-14

2019-04-12 fixblockchain.com listed here