NameSilo

Is it possible to make a worth in a few days ??

Labeled as question in Domain Beginners started by Moha77, Apr 18, 2019.

Replies:
Views:

1. Moha77

Moha77 New Member

Hello my friends . Hope you really fine .

I'm a beginner and i want to ask you an important question for me ..

IF.

I said IF i register a new "one or two words" domain name for the first time, Can i sell it after a few days for $5,000 $ ??

The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
  2. moe

moe Established VIP

that's very possible, but you have to stay asleep to enjoy the money.
    The answer is highly unlikely.

3. bobbarato

bobbarato Established Member ★★★★★★★★★★

Better odds buying lottery ticket...

4. DomainsMaven

DomainsMaven Established Member

It does not hurt to dream. Learn about domaining first and then go from there.

Good luck

5. bmugford

bmugford www.DataCube.com PRO ICA Member VIP ★★★★★★★★★★

It is so unlikely the answer is basically no.

Domaining is not a get rich quick business, especially now.
    It takes a lot of skill, experience, and effort to succeed.

I would suggest reading and learning as much as possible. Maybe start with a more modest proof of concept like selling a low $xx domain for $xxx.

Brad

6. urlurl

urlurl Top Member VIP

Sure - but it has the same odds of finding a 5 carat diamond while taking a stroll on the beach... at night... during a Hurricane

7. zeev yagorov

zeev yagorov Restricted

i founded domain fixblockchain.com which some one here registered it and it already have bids on godaddy.com, about few days mate not theory or some bullsh*t story , its happened

8. stub

stub Top Member PRO VIP ★★★★★★★★★★

you cannot "find" domains which are already registered by somebody else. They've already been found.

9. domiandomian

domiandomian Account Auto-Closed

Created Date: 2019-04-14
    Registrar Expiration Date: 2020-04-14

2019-04-12 fixblockchain.com listed here