Domain Empire

I need some girl advice...

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Hi all..

I like this girl that's in my English class - her name is Whitley. She's pretty, smart, talented.

I just have about a 3 minute opportunity each day to converse with her. Any ideas on topics...? Suggestions?

Thanks,.... please excuse my n00biness but I'm not very good at socializing.

-Matt

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
heh, you got problems to?dont know what to say?join the club, i have the same problem lol

•••
Compliment her...

And after that, ask her what she likes to do for fun i guess...

And pretty much talk about what she wants, try to be friends with her first before you actually try and ask her out if you dont know her well, and then ask her out

Cody

•••
Ha, commes, like peas in a pod.

Thanks axilant I'll try that :)

•••
Umm, does she have good looking eyes? If so say "Wow I have never noticed how gorgeous your eyes were before." or something to that effect. That always gets them for me. :P

•••
:lol: No thanks VDHG :) Not yet ;)

•••
Don't try and make it a big thing, try and be relaxed and calm around her - but not cocky, most girls don't like boys who are cocky and arrogant. Chill out, try and become her friend before making any moves and then you'll find out if you actualy like her or not ;)

Just talk about whatever seems to drop into conversation, try to find out what she likes, what she enjoys doing etc. As I say, don't purposely try and make things happen, if it's really right, thing's should just go nice and smoothly.

Look at her reactions and then you'll see if she really likes you "in that way" and, if you think she does, then ask her out :)

But heck, what do I know - I don't even have a girlfriend ;)

•••
The old trick:
"Hey, do you wanna go cinema tommrow night?"

•••
true.

do some some psychology.