IT.COM

advice I can find good expired domain, how can I benefit from them

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

josef17

Impact
hi ,
i purchased an tools to find expired domain in youtube
i get an good one included in 5600 videos and in some websites { 133 000 google results }
img11.hostingpics.net/pics/6455737a74c24d0f501.png
so how can i sell it ,i am completely new in this , do i must buy it from godaddy first and give the login to the buyer or just give him the name of domain

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Statistics does no guarantee it's a good domain. There are many other things.. You need to read and learn more about domaining in full knowledge on this forum then rethink about finding such statistics.

•••
a) Apparently, your domain has a lot of backlinks from youtube and a few other sites. It may have some value for SEO purpose. Be aware however that many backlinks from one single site (youtube) is usually not enough to give value to a domain. It's usually better to have one link from several high DA domains.

May be your domain can have traffic when reactivated and that traffic may be monetized.

When a domain is used for seo purpose, the name itself has only little importance. What counts is the quality of links and the fact that the domain has not been penalized by google.

NP may not be the best forum to discuss seo domains. I'd suggest you ask in seo forums too (usually black hat forums)

b) It's just curiosity: what tool do you use to find domains with plenty of YT links ? I have never seen YT link count as an important seo criteria. May be I am out of time :)

•••
...so how can i sell it ,i am completely new in this , do i must buy it from godaddy first and give the login to the buyer or just give him the name of domain