IT.COM

domain Hello everyone! I am a newbie in this field I require lots of knowledge about domain future and what domain should I buy? TIA - technoscans.com

NameSilo
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

mr.hasnain

Impact
Hello everyone, I started learning about domains a week ago got some knowledge but still confused about what to invest in or how to select a proper domain name which can help me grow more.
couple of days back i was getting a domain name easyliterature.com in about $10 but i choose not to and the next day someone else was selling it for $5000+ on dyno i was shocked seeing that.
well i wanted to try my luck and did some research a little and bought technoscans.com do you guys think its a good domain? was it worth buying? what i am lacking in my research? how much can i sale this domain for?
and last but not least do let me know what should be my research to buy a good domain i cant even decide my niche
thankyou in advance

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hi! Congratulations on starting your journey into the world of domains! It can be a bit daunting at first, but it's definitely worth it to learn the basics. Best of luck!

•••
Hi! Congratulations on starting your journey into the world of domains! It can be a bit daunting at first, but it's definitely worth it to learn the basics. Best of luck!
Thanks!

•••
Hello everyone, I started learning about domains a week ago got some knowledge but still confused about what to invest in or how to select a proper domain name which can help me grow more.
couple of days back i was getting a domain name easyliterature.com in about $10 but i choose not to and the next day someone else was selling it for $5000+ on dyno i was shocked seeing that.
Well, that is just an asking price. People can ask whatever they want.

However, the odds of that domain selling for that price are low.

Brad

Last edited:
•••