I noticed this a few days ago as well. I only have .com there. It used to be possible to simply click the auto-renew "on" or "off" link to change it. Now when you click, it leads to a page with no option to remove auto-renew, and bulk editing only allows to turn on auto-renew...
This is not good, GoDaddy.