NameSilo

domain WEBTRAINEE.COM-Appraise a newbee's portfolio

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

kgaurav6791

Impact
HI,
I am new to domain selling market.I just registered 10 domains to start my venture.I have no bloody idea about how much I should ask for them.Currently all of them are listed for maximum BUY-NOW price I could think of at sedo because I donot want to lose out if any of them is worth more.Can any one tell me what should be the approx BUY-NOW price I should list them for on long term basis.
I have no problem in holding onto them for a long period if they are good enough.
They are-
Wapwiki.com
Wapmerchant.com
Indianwizard.com
Desiwizard.com
Webignorant.com
Webcandour.com
Webtrainee.com
Webdominie.com
Webinfant.com
Webinmate.com
P.S.-SEDO is asking for a 49$ appraisal if I want to list at more than 10000$.Do you believe any of them has a chance of being appraised for more than that by them(just hoping).Don't want to sound greedy just don't want to feel like a loser later.
Thanks in advance.

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Zero value to all of these. Get a refund if you can.
None of them is a clear generic term that would attract a buyer. They are all 'brandables', but even as brandables they are very unclear, unattractive, long, nothing there worth selling. I wouldn't even pay a dollar for the bunch.

Please don't make the mistake many newbies make and register long lists of domains before learning what makes a good domain. If you're experimenting, register 1 or 2 domains carefully, then ask our opinions. Then drop those domains and try a couple more based on our comments. This way you're not wasting tons of cash by taking blind chances, you're just trying a name or two each time and learning from each mistake.