IT.COM

"The King is full of it"

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
Last edited by a moderator:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
i have no opinion of the guy either but i did find that pretty funny.
I wonder why candy.com isnt developed though

•••
•••
And you can even Embed the YouTube page on your own site for content!

Nice find Sully!!

•••
Well, he sells the picks & shovels.... to people who will mine the gold... I'm not a developer but I think many of my names will be goldmines for those that develop them; they will increase their value by many multiples but it will take them time & money... I'm happy to sell the picks & shovels to be honest.

Funny video though.... very dry humour ;)

•••
When was this video made? :o

Candy.com now redirects me to HersheyGifts.com

•••
Funny humor, great idea for developing a following. Be interesting to see the response video, if one shows up.

•••
•••
Amusing, but there are better subject matters to Video Blog about.

•••
Video makes a good point.

I think there is something fundamentally wrong with idolizing someone who squandered a potentially massive fortune and epic domain portfolio on something as foolish as his own ego.

•••
And AngryDomainer.com and TheAngryDomainer.com were registered today...hmmmm...

•••
lzy said:
When was this video made? :o

Yesterday, maybe Rick has a "potential" buyer on the way ???

Last edited:
•••
lzy said:

I think he must have leased it to them.

•••
•••
That was funny, such great names but all just parked and it is a waste.

•••
So he's not a baller if he doesn't develop his uber premium, generic, category killer domains? I think this video is kind of uncalled for. Raise your hand if you convinced the eccentric, elusive Germany.com owner to sign a lucrative development contract and get rid of that supid cat picture. Uh, I only see Rick raising his hand.

•••