IT.COM

advice Should I invest $100 in Domains or Crypto?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

NilamDomain

Established Member
Impact
Hello,

Should I invest $100 into crypto or expiring domains?

Thanks

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
Both of them needs intense research and know how...If you don't have any clue on how any of those 2 works then I would advice to keep your money and save it for a slow and surely successful future ahead😊

•••
Both of them needs intense research and know how...If you don't have any clue on how any of those 2 works then I would advice to keep your money and save it for a slow and surely successful future ahead😊
Its a visa gift card, just looking ways to invest it :)

•••
•••
Its a visa gift card, just looking ways to invest it :)
Then I would advice Domains only after going through some research work, trademark issues etc....

P.s I'm a big time Crypto trader myself

•••
Depends on a few factors like what is your expected return, length of investment, etc.

A domain will carry annual renewal costs. With crypto, you basically buy and forget about it.

I could make more with domains but the two are very, very different.

I'd have to know more about you to best advise, but maybe use the 100 bucks for a nice meal, or better yet, do something special for someone you love.

•••
I wo
Depends on a few factors like what is your expected return, length of investment, etc.

A domain will carry annual renewal costs. With crypto, you basically buy and forget about it.

I could make more with domains but the two are very, very different.

I'd have to know more about you to best advise, but maybe use the 100 bucks for a nice meal, or better yet, do something special for someone you love.
I would rather invest it, and would like to see results preferably by the end of the year or early next year.

•••
I wo