Dynadot

domain Phone Hardware .com French premium one word .net

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

EasyZG

Established Member
Impact
Please appraise "Biens .net"

Biens is one of the top 50 most used words in the French language, meaning "goods" or "estates".

Also, please appraise
Phone Hardware .com

Thanks in advance!!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Please appraise "Biens .net"

Biens is one of the top 50 most used words in the French language, meaning "goods" or "estates".

Also, please appraise
Phone Hardware .com

Thanks in advance!!

I'm no French expert (did learn it and use it for a while, but very rusty), but "bien" means "good" as in a quality, not a product. Adding "s" to it doesn't pluralize it to make it the English "goods". According to Google translate "marchandises" is the word you are looking for. "Biens" appears to mean "Property" according to Google Translate - but is not the first choice to translate "property" into French. Where are you getting it being one of the top 50 most used words? Are you basing it off of the word "bien" or "biens"? Again, I'm glad to be wrong, but in all my years studying French in school and using it later on, I don't believe we used that once. Furthermore, Google only gets 480 searches for "biens" per month which is incredibly low... if it were a bigger word like you say, I would expect it to be much higher... Certainly has potential as a brandable with it being 5L and starting with "bien", but I'm not seeing what you are seeing. Could you provide your source?

EDIT: Being a dot net, I don't see a lot of brandable opportunity for this either... they need to be stellar as a brandable in dot net.

•••