Hi,
Welcome to the OFFICIAL PARKED.COM thread!
Welcome to the OFFICIAL PARKED.COM thread!
Last edited:


epasaport said:In order not to receive reject application how many domains must we enter to application ? in faq its write 10 domains so that I wrote 10 domains then my application was rejected whithout detailed explanation best regards
Yes I used free mail ,it is hotmail but adress and phone number is fully correct , if free mail not accepted they must say it before application sentumat_gila said:@epasaport
i have to know from some one.. use the paid mail.. its means that youre not use a free mail i thing... than... make sure all registrant data, phone number, and adreess and city etc is same each one and other.
Hope it would help you![]()
My all names are best ,premiumjohname said:did you write your 10 best names?
mrizos said:Donny,
I had 1 visit to one of my .info's and 47 clicks. What's the best way to report this kind of fraud? Through namepros or my account manager?
Please remove any fraudulent revenue for that domain.
Donny said:We don't actually have a true how to optimize your domains, maybe I/we should through something together to give people a few pointers on how to optimize their domains. Would this be worth it to anybody?
Will be appreciated :tu:Donny said:We don't actually have a true how to optimize your domains, maybe I/we should through something together to give people a few pointers on how to optimize their domains. Would this be worth it to anybody?
Donny
Donny,Donny said:thestarshine - We don't actually have a true how to optimize your domains, maybe I/we should through something together to give people a few pointers on how to optimize their domains. Would this be worth it to anybody?
Donny
Donny said:mrizos - This was good enought to know about it. You also sent something to your account manager so that's fine. I know it's not you, it's this one bot that we have been having problems with for a while, it's one of those that doesn't listen to anything we tell it to do.
MJ12bot/v1.0.8 (http://majestic12.co.uk/bot.php?+)
Yahoo doesn't pay for it, so they will be removed tomorrow.
Donny



