IT.COM

NameSilo Awesome Free domain portfolio management tools!

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

TampaDomains

Established Member
Impact
I am new to NameSilo, I just got a domain there last week, but I see now they have some awesome portfolio tools. You can use them for all your domains no matter where they are registered.

Domain Link Manager:
upload all your domains, super easy and within 30 minutes they were all processed and showing the correct info,
Registrar, Created, Expiration, Updated, and Name Servers.
Very cool to easily see where all your domains are pointed to.

Then there is a cool expiration calendar where you can look month by month and see the domain names that will expire. and also can quickly use the search feature to pull up domains.

Then click the Marketplace Manager and you can see month by month what your renewal costs will be for the next 6 months based on the renewal prices you entered for .com, .info, etc.

Also see a snapshot of you % of .com, .info, .net, etc.

Pretty cool all for Free!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I am new to NameSilo, I just got a domain there last week, but I see now they have some awesome portfolio tools. You can use them for all your domains no matter where they are registered.

Domain Link Manager:
upload all your domains, super easy and within 30 minutes they were all processed and showing the correct info,
Registrar, Created, Expiration, Updated, and Name Servers.
Very cool to easily see where all your domains are pointed to.

Then there is a cool expiration calendar where you can look month by month and see the domain names that will expire. and also can quickly use the search feature to pull up domains.

Then click the Marketplace Manager and you can see month by month what your renewal costs will be for the next 6 months based on the renewal prices you entered for .com, .info, etc.

Also see a snapshot of you % of .com, .info, .net, etc.