Dynadot

advice My first 4 fig sale! I'm officially a domainer, but I need your help

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

KnifeCatcher

Established Member
Impact
Not a massive sale but it is an exciting milestone for me since I am new to domaining and it was a 3 months hold! I have also sold 4 other domains with ($50-100) profits.
My portfolio is tiny (78 domains) but I focus on high quality only.

upload_2021-4-30_9-37-32.png

I am looking to learn more about outbound sales or other methods that give an edge (maybe advertising?). If there's anyone experienced with alternative methods to listing and waiting for inbound sales, willing to guide me, I'd be happy to compensate you for your time or even to profit share from my portfolio.

Thanks to everyone on here, I'm learning a lot everyday!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Congrats!

Linkedin is decent for outbound or the right info you need for outbound . . .

•••
Congrats!

Linkedin is decent for outbound or the right info you need for outbound . . .

Thanks dude :) I will look into LinkedIn outbound, and if anyone has experience with it, please let me know

•••
•••
•••
To answer your outbound questions.... To paraphrase a long time member here @Kate.... If you got good names, buyers will FIND YOU. After 6 years I can concur.

•••
To answer your outbound questions.... To paraphrase a long time member here @Kate.... If you got good names, buyers will FIND YOU. After 6 years I can concur.

I agree, but I am looking to experiment with alternative methods :)

•••
Can you share the acquired price and sales venue?

•••
•••
Congrats...

If you do a search on here, Ive posted some info on outbounding that works for me, I mainly use LinkedIn to find buyers.

•••
Congrats...

If you do a search on here, Ive posted some info on outbounding that works for me, I mainly use LinkedIn to find buyers.