IT.COM

advice .in domains and daaz.com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Shyam12

Established Member
Impact
Hey everyone, I am new to domaining and when I searched for Daaz in namepros there are only less sales listed here. I am just curious on investing in .in domains.
If I list a .in domain in daaz.com will they outbound it for me even if it is a single domain. I am planning on buying some .in domains and quick flipping them on daaz low $$$ is my target not high too as I am currently in college I don't want to buy a lot of .com and end up wasting money as a newbie. So I thought of flipping .in and investing in .coms.
Please share your daaz.com sales and and .in domain sales experiences so I can know what to do.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
.In is definitely a potential suffix, which is likely to be the next .Cn.
If you want to know how to start, please read all the Posts here on how to start. Or you could read @Bob Hawkes ‘ Article. He's a respectable author.

•••
.IN sales are really high $$$ for generic, keyword dictionary names in English or Hindi.
Try to sale .IN to India-based businesses as they will be the most interested if they want to develop a site on it. Else, you can flip it in various marketplaces. Godaddy has highest viewership from domainers, followed by Sedo, and then comes the other! You can also sell them on Namepros forum thus saving commissions!

•••
Please share your daaz.com sales and and .in domain sales experiences so I can know what to do.
Hi and welcome to NamePros!

Just in case you have not stumbled on it, many NamePros member sales are shared in the Report Completed Sales Here thread. I am afraid I don't know how long the daaz marketplace have been operating or typically how many sales they have, but this thread will give you some idea of where names sell.