IT.COM

Hello from Palm Springs,CA

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Jhub87

Impact
Hello, my name’s Jim. I happily stumbled onto this site doing some domain selling google searches. I’m a domain selling newbie, but I think I might have a good eye for picking domains. Please take a look at what I just picked up for $10 each, and let me know if I’m on the right track. If I’m not on the right track please don’t sugar coat it. Thanks in advance!

DealDorm(.)com
OvernightShopping(.)com
TopSecretShopping(.)com
TopNotchShopping(.)com
GoldRushDeals(.)com
GoodNewsDeals(.)com
TwentyTwentyShopping(.)com
PetStoreShopping(.)com

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hello, my name’s Jim. I happily stumbled onto this site doing some domain selling google searches. I’m a domain selling newbie, but I think I might have a good eye for picking domains. Please take a look at what I just picked up for $10 each, and let me know if I’m on the right track. If I’m not on the right track please don’t sugar coat it. Thanks in advance!

DealDorm(.)com
OvernightShopping(.)com
TopSecretShopping(.)com
TopNotchShopping(.)com
GoldRushDeals(.)com
GoodNewsDeals(.)com
TwentyTwentyShopping(.)com
PetStoreShopping(.)com

Welcome Jim and good luck.

•••
Hello Jim and welcome to nps! Before buying anymore names, take some time to read and learn here...there is a lot of info that could be helpful moving forward.

•••
Hello Jim and welcome to nps! Before buying anymore names, take some time to read and learn here...there is a lot of info that could be helpful moving forward.
Thank you so much for your reply. That’s exactly how I spent my afternoon! It looks like I’ll be spending lots of time here soaking it all in.

•••
•••
Welcome Jim and good luck.

Thank you! Do you know how to like a post? I’d like to thank everyone with a like, but don’t see any like buttons. I’m using safari on an iPad.

•••
Hello!