Dynadot

GoDaddy Vs Bluehost Review 2019

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Pijan Hok

Impact
I like two servers, but in some cases two server different like Speed, Uptime and support.
you.

I've been working online since 2012 and I've run several businesses over the years and because of that I've had to use a variety of web hosting solutions. I mean a lot of them so probably about 30 to 40 over the years will be a good number and I want to let you in on a secret. That I learned along the way you may not know this but basically every single one of them if not all is owned by a single company called endurance.

Uptime

GoDaddy vs Bluehost on the other hand, so now let's go over uptime the host distant publicly advertise their uptime percentage asking price. The other web hosting solutions out there but I'm really confident that they actually provide stellar uptime quality. And stability for your website, so my experience I've had no downtime at all apart from you. Know me little pick up over there just easier server maintenance a server upgrade or server update. Which they do and provide see customers to ensure that their service is always great and running without any issues.

But regardless if this happens to you and you encounter a downtime with the hosts over here. Do you guarantee a 15 minute resolve Asian of your issue? So most basic problems they can get resolved in under 15 minutes. However, as they say here in extremely rare cases though that doesn't happen to me. I'd leave acquire a little more time, so in any case you can just contact them right away and they'll be happy to assist you with whatever you need whatever problems.

That you'll need now for a GoDaddy over here they say that they have 99% to 99.9% uptime - they're serving service solutions. So personally I'd say this is a hit or miss I've had sometimes it's good sometimes. Its bad there have no in between so it's really if you're you wanted to take that risk.

Customer Support