IT.COM

Dropshipping?

NameSilo
Watch
Okay so I bought a domain, and I am wanting to do some dropshipping, so I have searched all over the web and I came across www.dropshippinglist.com

has anyone ever heard of them before? or done business? It seem like a legit deal, but then again I am brand new to the game.

any info would be appreciated.

thanks

-doug

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
i have seen lots of dropshipping stuff, never actually seen it work

•••
okay, well i bought this list, and woweeeee!
it gives me links to 100's of actual dropshipping companies that sell products at wholesale.

:D:D:D:D:D

Ebay watch out, here i come....

•••
doug3667 said:
okay, well i bought this list, and woweeeee!
it gives me links to 100's of actual dropshipping companies that sell products at wholesale.

:D:D:D:D:D

Ebay watch out, here i come....

Thing with dropshipping is.... everyone else is selling the same products on ebay.

You're competing against hundreds of thousands of people with the exact products and prices as you.

You'd have to be a well established ebay store to get anywhere with it.

I had a dropship website and made I think 30 cents in a year.

It's not worth it to put it on ebay due to ebay fees and trying to remain competitive/making money.

•••
•••
You can't make that much on ebay anymore because of their high fees. You can't make that much selling dropshipped items because the dropshippers take such a big piece of the pie. You are better setting up something ecommerce (with a niche focusing on one target market or one customer) where you can carry your own inventory and optimize the site and promote it.

•••
Watch out when paying for affiliate lists. Most of the time, these companies don't even exist!!! Make sure the company you are delaing with is a legitimate one, see how many years is operating online and serach for it in Google. Hope that helps!

•••