Domain Empire

Depressed...

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Bonsu

Top Member
Impact
So I've been into domain since April 2016 immediately I graduated from college. I've always wanted to be an entrepreneur so I chose not to look for a job but rather create jobs. So far it's been really tough for me as my Agrobusiness is still at its early stage.

Domaining on the other hand I find interesting and I know I can make money through it but so far it's been poor. My fiancee is yearning for us to get married as we've been together for 5 years (since 3rd year in college) and I really do want to settle down but I'm broke as hell. We have a deadline and if I can't raise funds we'd have to break up:xf.frown:
I could really use some help here. I need a big help here........

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
We have a deadline and if I can't raise funds we'd have to break up:xf.frown:
Huh? Deadline on earning money risking a relationship? Why is that?

•••
•••
Huh? Deadline on earning money risking a relationship? Why is that?
It's not culture. I can't keep her for so long as it seems selfish on my part.

•••
I was wondering the same thing!
Is this part or your culture?
Marriage and money work together that's why they both start with "M"

•••
Marriage and money work together that's why they both start with "M"
I can understand that.. having a good partner make life easier!

•••
•••
Sometimes your best ideas will come when you have hit rock bottom.

If she can't stick around for your struggles then help her pack a bag and wish her good luck. You are what 22 (maybe). I had 6 serious long term girlfriends until I met my wife in my 30's.

If you want to be an entrepreneur you have to be prepared to fail... again and again.

Then one day you will hit on your big idea, and everything will be well.

You are 1 year out of college. Some people don't reach success until they are in their 40's.