Dynadot

Choosing a Sellable Domain name

NameSilo
Watch

Pinksie

Impact
hello!
Im a beginner and would like to knoe the process of choosing a domain name that sells! Ive bought a few but have sold none so want to know if it is really worth it to continue in this business or not? Mayb i need to
Learn some procedures.. can u expersts advise?

Thanks

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
hello!
Im a beginner and would like to knoe the process of choosing a domain name that sells! Ive bought a few but have sold none so want to know if it is really worth it to continue in this business or not? Mayb i need to

Thanks

Hi Pinksie,

That's the most important question a newbie can ask! "choosing a domain name that sells" .. I'm a little busy right now but I'm sure many experts here at NamePros will give you useful tips soon.

•••
Hi Pinksie,

That's the most important question a newbie can ask! "choosing a domain name that sells" .. I'm a little busy right now but I'm sure many experts here at NamePros will give you useful tips soon.

If and when you get the time please give hour set of opinion too!! I need proper expertir advise!!
Thanks

•••
read thru "domains wanted" section and go back 5 > 10 years at least

perhaps then, you'll get an idea of what others are looking to buy

then read some of the "domains for sale" threads and see what isn't selling.

Good Luck!

•••
read thru "domains wanted" section and go back 5 > 10 years at least

perhaps then, you'll get an idea of what others are looking to buy

then read some of the "domains for sale" threads and see what isn't selling.

Good Luck!

Thanks but then what is ur experience? I wud appreciate that rather than just reading .. seems like all want to help but no oke talk about the facts
I definitely will read what you ve mentioned but personal experiences help!
Thanks

•••
i could lie, like anybody on the street

while the proof is in the pudding

imo....

•••