Dynadot

question Why is this domain too expensive?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Lanky

Established Member
Impact
upload_2019-8-2_14-15-27.png

I found this domain on GoDaddy and I have a question?

Why is this domain too expensive? Because of the keyword?

What make domain name more valuable?

I'm pretty new in domain industry.

Thank you <3

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
it's a good 2 word .com that makes sense and could be used by a healthcare or beauty brand for a marketing campaign or for a new beauty /healthcare company. It is a little high for re-seller pricing but I can see why people are bidding on it.

•••
upload_2019-8-2_14-26-27.png

But why is this domain have been sold for only $4650 and livewell for 3times more?

•••
Itr
Show attachment 125117

But why is this domain have been sold for only $4650 and livewell for 3times more?

Personally LiveWell sounds better to me than BeautyMarket plus LiveWell is broader than just beauty. Probably more end users in scope of the domain name.

•••
•••
Can also be used in the fishing industry. Something to keep bait or fish alive.

•••
•••
•••
Good name.

Can be used for living well and healthy but apart from that, being a serious fisherman, its a common term in our sport as well. Check out google images for "livewell"

•••
Good name.

Can be used for living well and healthy but apart from that, being a serious fisherman, its a common term in our sport as well. Check out google images for "livewell"

I didn't realize it was a fishing term! @jjngjr guess you were right on that

•••
Who doesnt want to Livewell?

•••
Why is this domain too expensive?

it may only be too expensive for you
but not for someone who can afford it and also knows what to do with it.

imo….

•••
Target industries are may including the one mammoth industry "Insurance".

•••