IT.COM

domain Looking for the appraisal of domain "being.doctor"

NameSilo
Watch

meetdomainseller

Established Member
Impact
Hi there!
I hope you are fine and doing well, I need your appraisal for the domain being.doctor (BEING DOT DOCTOR) as I am new in this business.

Your valuable suggestions will be highly appreciated.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
imo I dont see a lot of value in this domain or who it would be marketed to. It doesn't flow correctly off the tounge. Sounds like a confusing word salad. Low $xx or Reg fee imo

•••
thanks for the reply @Namefy.com but isn't it valuable for businesses to launch services of doctors like uber and careem do for riders?

•••
I would say no.. There is a reason why an 'uber' for doctors has not been done. Wayyyy too many liabilities. Even IF a company did do this.. (HIGHLY unlikely) the domain name doesn't signal a service like that to me.

Last edited:
•••
•••
I would say no.. There is a reason why an 'uber' for doctors has not been done. Wayyyy too many liabilities. Even IF a company did do this.. (HIGHLY unlikely) the domain name doesn't signal a service like that to me.
for me, being a doctor means as a doctor. someone create a community for doctors' profiles and people may contact them, so it's easy to access as I think. but thanks for your comments and I really appreciate it and will follow in the future.

•••
Last edited:
•••
Little sense, little value. Have to think of it as a native English speaker...the pairing just isn't right. IMO

Last edited:
•••
A being doctor. Get your money back
Amazingly BeingDoctor in com has been passed around and dropped 6 times in last 15 years.

•••
Little sense, little value. Have to think of it as a native English speaker...the pairing just isn't right. IMO
thanks for the comment

•••
A being doctor. Get your money back
Amazingly BeingDoctor in com has been passed around and dropped 6 times in last 15 years.