IT.COM

I wants to create a Domain Listing Website

NameSilo
Watch

Manoj Singh Negi

Established Member
Impact
Hi Everyone,

I am a web developer (www.manojsinghnegi.com) and wants to be a good Domain Flipper. I am thinking of creating a free domain listing website where Domain Flippers can list their domains and potential buyers can contact them through the contact information provided by the Domain Flippers.

It will be a free listing directory providing features like easy search system, easy category sorting, request a domain name etc.

A Domain Flipper can provide

• Their domain description
  • Their contact information
  • links to any ongoing auction website
  • Category their domain belongs to
  • Keyword ( will help when user search domain with keywords )
I kindly request everyone to give their honest and valuable opinion. it will be very helpful for me.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
How about a selfhosted script that helps any one have their own brandable marketplace?

•••
•••
If I'm not mistaken, PRYCR.com has free listings and takes no commissions on sales. Maybe @Silentptnr would shed some light on this.

Anyways good luck with your endeavors. @Manoj Singh Negi

•••
Good luck, many have tried and many have failed.

•••
Welcome to the namepros forum

•••
It will be good if this project got really worked.

I will happy to lease/sell my domain B/r/a/n/d/l/l/y dot com to you.

•••
Hello and welcome to NamePros!:)

•••
Welcome to NPs. Good luck with your venture...

•••
Sounds like a plan :) Keep us updated.

Welcome to Namepros.

•••
If I'm not mistaken, PRYCR.com has free listings and takes no commissions on sales. Maybe @Silentptnr would shed some light on this.