Dynadot

question Example of traffic domains that earns

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Flipsbay

Top Member
Impact
Hello guys,

You guys might know me ( probably not ), I am mainly a domain Investor & Researcher. I started domaining full time 6 years ago. Before that i was a php developer & web designer.

Now back to the point. As i told you guys i am a domain researcher, i research millions of domains each day & finally after 3 years of research data i am ready to wet my beak at parking domains. Its not like i never parked domains & earned money but this time i want to go relatively big on this category.

Here is what i need from you guys. I am building an algorithm in php using many 3rd party sites including google which will help me estimate monthly traffic of domain. Maybe even daily traffic.

But i need some of you guys to help me with a few names you have that generates traffic on them & estimation of earning revenue per month.

For example i had:

Freebietemplate.com with 10/20 unique per day & it earned near 25$/ Month
Profblikes.com with 40-50 unique per day & it earned near 17$/ Month

( Was parked on parkingcrew )

I know that's not much but i wasn't doing parking business intentionally that time. But now i am :) , For now my target is to buy Closeout domains or expiring domains from godaddy and dynadot. Max budget 13-20$ on each domains.

So if a domain earns 3-5$ a month i can pay back the renewal fee and secure some good earning. i know these traffic will not last long but if done well 6 months of traffic is enough i guess ( which is doable IMO )

Now again all i need is like total 100 domains from you guys with traffic & earning amount. I already have the bot ready all i need is a more accurate data so its more safe. I will eventually learn by burning some money but want to minimize cost at the beginning of this investment.

Thanks.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.