Dynadot

advice CloudStorage.org

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Jn811

Established Member
Impact
Hey everyone, I am new to domaining, but been making a living on the Internet for many years. I purchased CloudStorage.org from auction a few months back. I have had it listed on Sedo since I bought it for around $2k. I have someone who offered me $1350 recently and was planning on selling it. Just wanted to check with you guys before I pull the trigger and make sure it's a good deal. I have no use for the domain, but it seems like a good domain even though it's a .org Very high search traffic with expensive CPC (around $13). What do you guys think? Would it be better off saved and used? Thanks in advance!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hey everyone, I am new to domaining, but been making a living on the Internet for many years. I purchased CloudStorage.org from auction a few months back. I have had it listed on Sedo since I bought it for around $2k. I have someone who offered me $1350 recently and was planning on selling it. Just wanted to check with you guys before I pull the trigger and make sure it's a good deal. I have no use for the domain, but it seems like a good domain even though it's a .org Very high search traffic with expensive CPC (around $13). What do you guys think? Would it be better off saved and used? Thanks in advance!

either Counter and wait for them to counter either way Push to free Sedo auction.

why not right? what have you got to lose? I mean that $1350 is already "in the bag" yes?

wait?!? the offer was submitted via Sedo right? if so? continute with thee above. and good luck!

remember you didn't get into this just to lose money or break even.

•••