Dynadot

[Ask]buying on tdnam

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
I don't if it must be post here or somewhere else, but since I'm newbie than I post it here :)

I want to ask anyone, how to check my purchase from tdnam?
How long I have to wait until the domain I bought will be mine?
24hours?48?how long?

Sorry, I'm just a newbie and this is my first purchase on tdnam and I still don't understand procedures

Thanks

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
the newb leading the newb here, but for my latest purchase i had to wait 3 days....
:zzz:

•••
thanks for the reply, so we just have to wait until we get confirmation from them?

•••
mytshans said:
I don't if it must be post here or somewhere else, but since I'm newbie than I post it here :)

I want to ask anyone, how to check my purchase from tdnam?
How long I have to wait until the domain I bought will be mine?
24hours?48?how long?

Sorry, I'm just a newbie and this is my first purchase on tdnam and I still don't understand procedures

Thanks
- Login to your TDNAM account.
- Go to "Won" from the menu "My Bidding List"
- You will find each domain you won listed like this:

mydomain.com
Date Won: 00/00/0000 12:00:00 AM
Yours On: 00/00/0000 12:00:00 AM < This date is what you looking for.

I hope this will help.

•••
actually I'm not bidding, just buying and I don't know where do I can find my purchase domain.

•••
mytshans said:
actually I'm not bidding, just buying and I don't know where do I can find my purchase domain.

Please follow my post and you will find answers for both of your questions :)

•••
Thanks, I've found it. my others question is how to set my DNS to point my hosting account(not in godaddy)?When I can do that?

•••
mytshans said:
Thanks, I've found it. my others question is how to set my DNS to point my hosting account(not in godaddy)?When I can do that?
When: Once you have the domain in your GoDaddy account.

How: