NameSilo

Sushant from India

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Sushant21

Established Member
Impact
Hi,
I am Sushant from India, Just started fresh in domaining or domain flipping. I have so many Questions, i am currently reading thread here/other forum to get answers, but still intro is due.....

I am software engineer by profession in embedded field.

About Domain flipping, Somehow i feel its not easy peasy, lots understanding and research goes in it. Also theres very less content out for reading or tutorials or spoon feeding(whatever goes) on this topic, i have been collecting info over week, but still clueless.

Somethings that i have found would like to share & see if am right,
domain with DA of 25 + are good buy, also age old Domain are catch, newbies shouldnt register new domain name instead start with deleted domain.
I havent picked up niche so far, i am still reading on this, i am thinking tech field but not sure.

i have signed up with Godaddy, sedo and flippa.

To Sign off this post, i will provide a little might be stupid incident i did recently,
i was looking for deleted domain at expireddomains.net , i came across domain name fedoralinux.ru,
i looked at whois, most of other extensions were with Red Hat inc, but couldnt register may out of nervousess or lack of confidence, next day when i checked it, it was registered by Red Hat Inc.... felt like shooting thyself.
Dont know the outcome if had i registered it, felt like my First Big pay check was gone.

Anyways, i think i wrote too much, adios!!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
Welcome, buddy!

Yeah just take a lot of time and see the meta view what sells now by scouting namebio.com and dnjournal.
Good luck with your endeavors!

•••
Hello Sushant,
WELCOME TO THE NAMEPROS COMMUNITY !
Hope to see you around.
Goodluck.

Last edited:
•••
•••
Welcome to namepros @Sushant21 Wish you the best. :)

•••
Big welcome to you!

Best of luck domaining!

•••