IT.COM

Pros advice on my domain names - Nipaq.com

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

hamidou

Established Member
Impact
Hi everyone,
I bought 4 domains with different extensions, but as a beginner I can't tell if they are good enough or if the price I set is acceptable.
My domains are:
Nipaq.com (as a brandable name for cothing and others), CryptoAdWeb.com, BikeAccessories.shop, VipWatch.watch.
The price for these domains is set for 100 dollars.
What are your recommendations please?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hi,
Your brandable might be worth something to someone one day as it's pronounceable.
I'm not really up on crypto ads, so that one I'm not sure about, but not keen.
.shop gets a few sales, not many though, and mainly one worders - here's some prices from namebio.
I'd let the watch one drop.

Not really any that I'd have regged if I'm honest, hopefully others will chip in..

Good luck (y)

•••
Much appreciated for your reply and invaluable advices.

•••
Agree with @cooljub the brandable looks ok. There are many brands using aq as and ending, see here https://www.google.com/search?q=aq.com. Bike accessories shop is a developed domain name https://bikeaccessoriesshop.com so you have options there because it's a global industry, despite your combined key words having a very low foot fall. On the other two I'm highly skeptical. The word web is from a bye gone era. It's had it's day mate. Vip watch watch isn't a thing, so far as I'm aware. Unless you make it a thing, and I wouldn't use that domain name to do so. Good luck bruh.

Last edited:
•••
its.zero value. u gotta keep study domains for 1000h min b4 any profit
... there is nothing for beginners but loses and study

•••
Thank you Bruh. I do really appreciate your great advices.

•••
I don’t see any value in them but best of luck 🤞

•••
Thank you for your feedback.

•••