Dynadot

domain Nameworth.com Experiment "90% chance it will sell in 7 Days"

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

Is ILLBANK.com going to sell for $1,770 in the next 7 Days ?

ShowMeDomains

Cancer Survivor, domain and crypto enthusiastsTop Member
Impact
I've seen some other people discuss using Nameworth domain appraisal tool as somewhat of a "guide" so a few weeks ago I started a membership.

I really like the look of it and it provides some different categories for appraising the domain.
It also shows other extensions taken and Additional similar Domains as well as Similar active sites and their Alexa/Majestic Rank.

So a couple hrs ago as I was in a drive- thru line waiting on my food I started playing the GD appraisal just seeing if names are available, (surely I'm not the only one that kills time doing that), anyway I found one that I liked. ILLBank(dot)com, It had a GD valuation of $2,165. I registered it.

Nameworth has an Est. Retail Price of $29,500 and puts it into their Tier 2, Super Premium.

Under the Lower Level, Auction Level, it puts the value at $1,770 and says the chances

of selling it for this price to other domain investors in the next 7 days in 90%.

I figured this would be a good one to put this category of theirs to the test.

So, it is now listed on 3 different marketplaces, all at BIN of $1,770 and I am not going to change the pricing or add make an offer until the 7 days are up.

Cast your vote on if I'll sell this hand reg in the next 7 days for $1,770 or not and obviously I will reveal the outcome.
Cheers!
Screenshot_2020-04-21 Domain Name Value and Appraisals - Name Worth Free Instant Services.png

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Love case studies such as this.

Best of luck to you.

Samer

•••
•••
•••
Why don't you start off with the first vote

50/50 shot, much like many things life.

Believe it or not, i too have a vested interest;