IT.COM

Link Building

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Hi guys,

I am new in the field of seo. I have a website related to travel and tourism. As a start, i have decided to submit it to a lot of submissions site. Do you think that this will increase the traffic to my site.

Suggestions welcome!!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I think you should do forum posting and social bookmarking, It's also generation best back links, so try to do this ideas....

•••
Submission to top directories may help your site to get some more traffic.

Try to get some backlinks from relevant and high quality pages. That will help your site to improve its ranking in SERPs.

The best way to increase the traffic is to provide excellent content/services in your site.

•••
Great content + Quality Blog Commenting + Article Submissions will eventually get you Quality backlinks over a period of time. This is really nothing new but everyone just tries to do it the fast easy way and wonder why they do not get permanent ranking results. Be patient and put in effect these things and over a period of time you serps will increase.

•••
I think that is will increase the traffic to your site.
this traffict deppend of submissions site.

•••
I PR of directories where you want to submit you site it's acceptable , yes will help you. You also can try article posting an lin k exchange also very useful.

•••
Try to make links on sites with high pr, it will help you to increase your pr

•••
Find out where similar websites to yours are getting links from and ask if they'd be willing to link to you as well. If you go on Yahoo, type link:domain , where domain is the domain name of a similar website and you'll be able to see a list of websites which have linked to them.

See this link: http://searchenginewatch.com/2160301

•••
Ling Building is an ever ending process. Start from article writing, press release, social bookmarking....

•••