NameSilo

Less is NOT more

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
Subforums should be visible on Index, also number of ppl currently viewing each subforum!! :tu:

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
Lean and mean, Keep it clean :)

I like it the way it is.

•••
bring back everything on the index page. It takes far too long otherwise to browse the three or four categories I want to view each day.

•••
I agree with nodws and whitebark.
It takes quite a bit of time to navigate now. I mean I've been reading alot of articles about how to keep visitors on your website. One of the main problems is navigation. If visitors cant seem to find anything within a few clicks they get annoyed :)

I'm no pro in this, but I agree on that fact.

At least give us the choice.

Regards

•••
Yeah.. please go back :P

•••
Im a Pro Nav SEO Guru and I say. fallback! :D

•••
What happened to threads? I totally confused, the changes annoy me. Tried to navigate to my favorite threads, spent approx 20 minutes, and haven't found what I need. I have already habited to new design, but now it's awful. Also I haven't found my N$ balance, it's simply disappeared. Could any body give me link to thread where new changes listed, just absent 2 days.

•••
What happened to threads? I totally confused, the changes annoy me. Tried to navigate to my favorite threads, spent approx 20 minutes, and haven't found what I need. I have already habited to new design, but now it's awful. Also I haven't found my N$ balance, it's simply disappeared. Could any body give me link to thread where new changes listed, just absent 2 days.

Quoting from the homepage:

The following features are non-operational at this time:

1. NP$ Domain Management
2. NP Clicks
3. Highlighted Threads
4. Charity Ribbons

So dont worry about that :)

•••
Bump for great justice!

Categories on index is very unappealing.