IT.COM

discuss How to start investing?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Helen5664

Impact
Hello, All!

It is my first time on this forum. I am want going to discuss ways to get money in 2019. Suppose the "make money online " and start investing with my list:

1. Try the cookie jar approach

Saving money and investing it are closely connected. In order to invest money, you first have to save some up. That will take a lot less time than you think, and you can do it in very small steps.

2. Let a roboadvisor invest your money for you (stocks, bonds and ETFs)

Roboadvisors were created to make investing as simple and accessible as possible. No prior investment experience is required and set-up is easy. Let their automated intelligence track your investments in the background, and pay lower fees in the process.

3. Enroll in your employer’s retirement plan

If you’re on a tight budget, even the simple step of enrolling in your 401(k) or other employer retirement plan may seem beyond your reach. But there is a way that you can begin investing in an employer-sponsored retirement plan with amounts that are so small you won’t even notice them.

4. Put your money in low-initial-investment mutual funds

Mutual funds are investment securities that allow you to invest in a portfolio of stocks and bonds with a single transaction, making them perfect for new investors.

5. Play it safe with Treasury securities

Not many small investors begin their investment journey with US Treasury securities, but you can. You’ll never get rich with these securities, but it is an excellent place to park your money—and earn some interest—until you are ready to go into higher risk/higher return investments.

Thank you for attention and care about my tips for future investing.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
Buy “Land” it is bullet proof as long as you purchase it with doing a little research.

No to a roboadvisor