IT.COM

Hi,everyone. I'm a designer who combo domain + logo design.

NameSilo
Watch

electreepstudio

Impact
Hello everyone, this is my first attempt to get into the domain selling world. I am a graphic designer and Illustrator by profession, so I'm trying this novel idea to include a logo design along with the domain I sell. I'm quite excited to try and experiment with all this. Looking forward to network and grow together as I learn more about the industry.
Cheers ;)

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
•••
•••
•••
•••
•••
Hey there @electreepstudio, quite the demand for logo creators here..
https://www.namepros.com/forums/design-contests.92/

Namepros_waving_bear_(Myway2fortune.info).png

•••
Hello @electreepstudio .. and welcome to NamePros! :)

Nothing new about bundling a logo with a domain .. but that's because it can most certainly work if you do it right! Definitely a benefit to you that you're graphics savvy! Have you started buying domains yet?

Best of luck to you going forward! :)

•••
•••
Hello @electreepstudio .. and welcome to NamePros! :)

Nothing new about bundling a logo with a domain .. but that's because it can most certainly work if you do it right! Definitely a benefit to you that you're graphics savvy! Have you started buying domains yet?

Best of luck to you going forward! :)

Hey @Ategy.com, yes I did! Just posted my very first in the fixed price selling section. Thank you for your encouragement :)
bin.jpg

•••
•••
Just posted my very first in the fixed price selling section. Thank you for your encouragement :)
Show attachment 79852

Can I ask how long it takes you to make a logo like that?
I just never had the patience for graphics .. or maybe it was actually the opposite ??? Too much of a perfectionist .. could waste 6 hours tweeking a tiny thing! lol

•••
•••
•••
•••
•••
•••