Dynadot

Future of LLLL.net?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

annie sharma

Established Member
Impact
hey everyone!

first of all thank you for taking time to view my thread and i would like to ask if there is a future for LLLL.net domains, i know it depends upon the letters but if they are premium letters would they be worth investing in? say any domain for example BYVO.net? should i invest in such domains LLLL.net domains?....because i am a beginner would it be alright to invest in LLLL.net or because good premium .com are usually expensive, thanks in advance cheers!! and happy new year

regards,
annie

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Investing in premium LLLL .net .cc is a good idea if you are aiming the Chinese market.

I don't recommend investing in those for end-user purposes.

•••
Invest in a few and see how it goes. Do not spend more than 100$ total. Try to flip them fast.

•••
•••
Well he should not invest more than 170$ then :)

•••
•••