Dynadot

.mobi First foreign Mobi reg

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

VisionEdger

Account Closed
Impact
anleger.mobi

German for investor. was surprised to find it available.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
My initial reaction is that I am surprised too! That could be a good reg, but I'm no expert in foreign names by any means....

•••
•••
If it looked too good to be true...it probably was. Best thing to do is make friends with people who speak the major world languages and ask them casually if it means what you think it means. Babelfish is the devil.

I hope you got a gem on your hands, but hopefully you registered it with moniker so you can get a refund if it's not.

Good luck!

•••
english to german translator, google word translator, wikpedia translated , investor = anleger , pretty basic search to verify the word.

•••
I would say that this will qualify as the reg of the day.

•••
VisionEdger said:
english to german translator, google word translator, wikpedia translated , investor = anleger , pretty basic search to verify the word.

I checked it on freetranslation.com -- they're rarely wrong... Great find there!

•••
RegFee said:
If it looked too good to be true...it probably was.

There are still occasional gems out there, so sometimes it is true.

•••
German English

Investor {m}; Investorin {f} investor
Investoren {pl}; Investorinnen {pl} investors
Kapitalgeber {m} investor; lender of capital
Kapitalgeber {pl} investors; lenders of capital
Geldgeber {m} investor
Geldgeber {pl} investors
Business Angel {m}; Unternehmensengel {m}; privater Investor, der Risikokapital in eine Firma investiert angel investor [Am.]; business angel [Br.]
zugelassen; bevollmächtigt; anerkannt; akkreditiert {adj} accredited
zugelassener Anleger accredited investor
zugelassener Händler accredited dealer

German OVT
anleger 416

4351 investor
741 investor relations
417 international investor
410 auslaendische investor