- Impact
- 12
Anyone has any experience with Evolanding.com?
Thanks!
%%-
Thanks!
%%-


xxfireflyxx said:Yep...if you want.
www.homemortgagefunds.com
www.topdogtrainingschool.com
www.unbeatabledeal.net
I have to say that revenue has been somewhat disappointing but the search engine traffic has really started to increase.
Moving all my expired domains back to Bodis but will be leaving my hand regged ones there. I am seeing an increase to these sites and will leave them for a while.
Solarust said:I'm currently running 28 domains in EVOLanding… many of these were just added the day before Christmas… each domain is new to the search engines, so it is takingn a while to be spidered and included… Although, I notice that they gain a fare level of content immediately after EVOLanding activation, and the click-ads are immediately included…
I am currently using http://www.digitalpoint.com/tools/keywords/ to evaluate ranking, and some have already moved up to first page, with some in the range of #3 in Google… Others are experiencing more competition, so they are slower getting up the ladder… Of course, as SEO goes, some drop off the table, then later get back up and scream…
As for revenue, it is still too early to say, but once some of them get seo ranking, I am starting to see profitable clicks… some subject domains seem to have very impressive pay for a single click. I believe that later, once their volume of included domains gets larger, we should be seeing revenue results for individual domains… I plan to contact them to verify this… of course subject matter of the domain somewhat determines what add-clicks pay, so carefully choosing your domain names, subject matter, and associated keywords are the key.
Overall I am very impressed with the results in both SEO and actual value per clicks…
======================================================rexvnus said:Very interesting info to hear. May I know how I can get Google API key? I didnt know where I could get it from, even I logged into code.google.com
Thank you
rickkumar said:No, they email you a pdf form that you fill out and mail back to them or fax them.
NPKJB said:Rick... Have you called Mark?
Just curious to know if you were concerned at all about sending your peronsal information to them?



