Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

ManPower

Established Member
Impact
Hi Namepro Family

I'm relatively new to namepros. I notice that there are some not all domineers that step on and down play other namepros domain names. Ive seen negative commits on 4 letter domains names and the good domain names were i say to myself i wish i would have thought of that. I guess my question is. Do you think its OK if anther domineer bashes and steps on other domineers names without any constructive criticism behind it as if he or she knows what the next multi million dollar domain name is?? I feel domain Bashing/Hating and to trying make ones self look smarter and or make ones self domain names appear better is a major buzz kill. What Say You?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hi Namepro Family

I'm relatively new to namepros. I notice that there are some not all domineers that step on and down play other namepros domain names. Ive seen negative commits on 4 letter domains names and the good domain names were i say to myself i wish i would have thought of that. I guess my question is. Do you think its OK if anther domineer bashes and steps on other domineers names without any constructive criticism behind it as if he or she knows what the next multi million dollar domain name is?? I feel domain Bashing/Hating and to trying make ones self look smarter and or make ones self domain names appear better is a major buzz kill. What Say You?

I hear you. Only been here for three weeks. But man some are lazy with critic. ”No value” is like the standard post from some. However my feeling is that there are alot of cool folks here that really take their time out of their day to help out. Just play it cool and come back when sale is done with a ”no value, huh”.

•••