Dynadot

Domain value

NameSilo
Watch

Shashank Tyagi

Established Member
Impact
Hi everyone, I am new to domain industry and purchsed 2 domains in hurry without any study on them and now i am unable to sell them but that's ok. Today i want you help on something, i found a 7 letter domain available that consist of 2 words. When i checked it's value on estibot, it shows $80. What do you guys think, should i invest in this domain and if i do so, can you predict how much will i be able to sell it for in future?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hi everyone, I purchsed 2 domains in hurry without any study on them and now i am unable to sell them but that's ok. Today i want you help on something, i found a 7 letter domain available that consist of 2 words. When i checked it's value on estibot, it shows $80. What do you guys think, should i invest in this domain and if i do so, can you predict how much will i be able to sell it for in future?

so you didn't study cuz you was in a hurry and can't sell them

now, you went out and found another domain and found the bot to check it with?

do you can that study?

keep your money in your pocket and keep reading the forum

imo...

•••
I agree with Biggie you need to dedicate as much time as possible to reading the forum and learning what makes a domain valuable, how is the current market looking? What is on most demand? I am sure you have so many questions and remember the answers are here all you need to do is invest your time.

- Will

•••
Don't listen to any of them @Shashank Tyagi