NameSilo

CSC Webinar Domain Security Report - Forbes Global 2000

Labeled as security in Domain Industry News, started by Lox, Oct 13, 2021 at 7:13 PM

Replies:
0
Views:
57

  1. Lox

    Lox _____ VIP

    Posts:
    3,822
    Likes Received:
    7,008
    With cyber crime on the rise, companies in 2021 have experienced increased ransomware attacks, business email compromise (BEC), phishing attacks, supply chain attacks, and online brand and trademark abuse. Domain security is the first line of defense against these attacks, and a critical component to help mitigate cyber attacks in the early stages.

    The risk of not protecting your domains creates a significant threat to your cyber security posture, data protection, consumer safety, intellectual property, supply chains, revenue, and reputation. Join us for a 30-minute webinar where we delve into the findings from CSC’s 2021 Domain Security Report.

    In this session, we’ll look at the domain security postures and key security protocols used by the Forbes Global 2000 companies, including:

    • Suspicious or malicious domain activity targeting the Global 2000
    • Key security protocols and the adoption rates by the Global 2000
    • CSC recommendations for better domain security

    cscwi.jpeg

    October 28, 2021 at 9 AM (ET)

    (October 28 @ 9 AM NYC | 2 PM London | 3 PM Paris and Berlin)

    October 28, 2021 at 2 PM (ET)

    (October 28 @ 2 PM NYC | 11 AM San Francisco)

    Duration: 30 minutes

    read more
     
    The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.

Want to reply or ask your own question?

It only takes a minute to sign up – and it's free!
NameWorth
  1. NamePros uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy, terms, and use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...