Dynadot

question Bought some domain and how to sell?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Fuadiansyah

Established Member
Impact
Hi everyone, I am new in NP and domain industry and still a newbie. Moreover, I have a very limited budget. Need some advice here.
So, I bought some domain a few days ago. They are:
  • aerocle.com
  • bassins.info
  • chinagoldbars.com
  • foodsey.com
  • ibon.info
  • internetlead.org
  • nizyo.com
  • pumata.com
  • shopuniquegifts.com
  • splendelle.com
  • stepjoy.com
  • sunzet.com
  • trip360.net
What do you think of them and how/where to sell them for the best?
Currently, I am sort of cash and need to sell some to acquire revenue/profit.
Thank you.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hold on to pumata and stepjoy, place the rest in a bulk auction here at namepros. Those first two are solid brandables but the rest are weak. Look at namebio everyday and check on the reported sales thread here every so often so you can learn the business better. Best of luck

•••
•••
You bought them a few days ago..now you are broke and want to sell them!

You were given great advice about trying to sell them in bulk (Namepros or elsewhere) but what if they dont sell at a profit? Would you take loss? Even worse what if they dont sell?

You use business terms, revenue/profit but have you heard about "business planning" or "budgeting" .

Sorry for being so harsh but in my experience . ..the truth hurts and sometimes need to be told.

Anyway, hope you recover your investment and maybe never repeat that mistske of putting yourself broke.

•••
Use the grace delete button accordingly. You'll get your money back.

•••
You bought them a few days ago..now you are broke and want to sell them!

You were given great advice about trying to sell them in bulk (Namepros or elsewhere) but what if they dont sell at a profit? Would you take loss? Even worse what if they dont sell?