IT.COM

domain Archedback.com

NameSilo
Watch

Zak Kan

Established Member
Impact
I'm new to this? How much you people reckon' it could be worth? :)

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
At first it may sound like a brandable domain but it is not.

Achingback.com would be better.

Ask yourself, what does an archedback look like ? It very negative and not in an appealing and be-deviling manner like [dogpile.com] .

In my candid opinion, you should let this one slide - at least for now.

Except you can find a rock band - but I dont see this going into '00s at sales.

•••
Thank you, Just needed some advice! I have a few other... I'm going to make a new thread with all of them.
Turns out I can't within 24h haha, Well here they are feel free to let me know if they are any good:

- Disgustingsweets.com
- Jamiesangouthai.com
- Dinnerandafters.com

•••
Thank you, Just needed some advice! I have a few other... I'm going to make a new thread with all of them.
Sure, be my guest.

•••
Yea I can't yet! I edited last post :)

•••
Turns out I can't within 24h haha, Well here they are feel free to let me know if they are any good:

- Disgustingsweets.com
- Jamiesangouthai.com
- Dinnerandafters.com

Okay, I see them

Unfortunately, in my opinion they are bad choices. Don't advice you buy them.
  1. Jamiesangouthai.com
  2. Dinnerandafters.com
  3. Disgustingsweets.com

1 & 2 are too long, difficult to read and make a user (internet visitor), think to hard.

3 is a good choice, but the at the end turns it into a kind of shop for presenting bad sweets, chocolate and the likes.

If 3 was - disgustingsweet.com , it would have made a descent magazine site for girls/women or the lgbt community.

Take note of what the words say, a plural, singular can totally change a domain from earning above '00s to mere 0's that is from greater than 100 usd to below 100usd

•••