I am new in domains world ! Please help
I have some domain names like
GrowGently.com
BuyingReasons.com
StayOnRent.com
IceStay.com
VillainCollections.com
But I don't know the worth of my domain names please apprised my domains
Also I have a list of domain names but I don't have money to buy them because I am a student and purchased this domain names from my pocket money.

I list some domain names on sedo, afternic, GoDaddy auction but did not getting any offer, I think to list this domain names on GoDaddy paid auction it's okay to list on paid auction please reply !

Please tell me the Worth of my domains and how can I sell them fast

Thanks a lot ❤️ for reply ! In Advance

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Dear Rahul,

Welcome aboard 🤝.

You can post your list of domains in appraisals section. But to be frank, I don't see any resale value in these names. It's better for you to not renew them.

I list some domain names on sedo, afternic, GoDaddy auction but did not getting any offer, I think to list this domain names on GoDaddy paid auction it's okay to list on paid auction please reply !
If you are talking about featured listing, yes they will help getting better exposure, but still in order to get offers, the domain names have to be good.

As a beginner, I would suggest you to spend less and learn more. Trust me, most of us wasted so much money on mediocre domains thinking it could make millions. In most cases, it is much harder to get a sale than we first think.

Watch auctions and sales reports to get a better idea about sales. There are plenty of articles available hear for beginners. Checking them out would save you money and time.

And finally always feel free to ask if you have any doubts. This is a great community.

Best regards,
Anees Ahmad

Last edited:
•••
Hello Everyone !
I am new in domains world ! Please help
I have some domain names like
GrowGently.com
BuyingReasons.com
StayOnRent.com