Dynadot

domain Anyone here able to appraise .com.au? financialcourses.com.au creditcheckfree.com.au debtrecoverysol

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

TomCPAlead

Established Member
Impact
Code:
financialcourses.com.au
creditcheckfree.com.au
debtrecoverysolutions.com.au

Also a .com

Code:
websitepagebuilder.com

Private sale. High CPC worth and micro niches.

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Please include at least one domain name in the title as required.

Thanks,

•••
•••
I do not see value in .com.au I'm just a newbie but I think you would be lucky to get high $xx low $xxx for those domains listed. finincialcourses.com.au being my personal favorite...

•••
I do not see value in .com.au I'm just a newbie but I think you would be lucky to get high $xx low $xxx for those domains listed. finincialcourses.com.au being my personal favorite...

Is that because you haven't sold .au's before? There's definately value in .au's. Thanks for the feedback though

•••
I'm looking to get into .AU but NetFleet annoys me.

•••
I've been into .au for a while (being in AU) but more on the development and promotional side. I rarely flip domains

•••
Yeah, I'm in AU as well. Targeting the AU audience in terms of development is the wise thing to do.

•••
I've also added my .com I'm selling. How much you reckon websitepagebuilder[.]com is worth?

4 similar domain sale history

• FreeWebsiteBuilder.com - $46,000
  • WebsiteBuilders.com - $15,000
  • PageBuilders.com - $3,500
  • WebsiteAffiliateBuilder.com - $1,200

•••
I'm no pro so I cant really answer your question.

Your best bet, is to upgrade your membership to a business account and get them appraised in the business section buy a professional.

•••
Even some dot net.au was sold... I think you are doing Great with your niche domain names, developing one or two is better than waiting for the right buyer

•••