Dynadot

Remote work anyone?

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
Hi guys,
I'm a US college grad now back in my country. Since it says "networking" on the forum name ;) : If any of you need anything done online /remotely, on a somewhat regular basis, please send me e message. Maintain blogs, answer emails, send emails, SEO or whatever. Been in this game for a long time. Will give all details privately...

thanks

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hi guys,
I'm a US college grad now back in my country. Since it says "networking" on the forum name ;) : If any of you need anything done online /remotely, on a somewhat regular basis, please send me e message. Will give all details there...

thanks
More details please, like sort of work and prices, etc. for the same. Thanks.

•••
More details please, like sort of work and prices, etc. for the same. Thanks.
Hello everybody
I am new here and i want to learn how i can buy and sell domains .
Thanks in advance

•••
Hello everybody
Thanks in advance
You need to prepare a huge amount of money first for buying names and renewal

•••
Hi guys,
I'm a US college grad now back in my country. Since it says "networking" on the forum name ;) : If any of you need anything done online /remotely, on a somewhat regular basis, please send me e message. Maintain blogs, answer emails, send emails, SEO or whatever. Been in this game for a long time. Will give all details privately...

thanks
You need to prepare a huge amount of money first for buying names and renewal
What about budget ?

•••
What about budget ?
Yeah. That's what I mean. And you should decide which scope of domains you are interested in or intend to any unique marketplace, such as some Chinese domains (Pinyin), English(.)com or combine (meaning combine to letter before the dot and after the dot to be a word or phase)

•••
Hello everybody
Thanks in advance