Dynadot

One Stop IDN Solution

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
I wonder if there is any registar which offer 'One Stop IDN Solution' ( I create it myself :D )
What I mean by 'One Stop IDN Solution' is a registar which allow you to registar any kind of IDN from all countries around the world.
Sorry if you think my question is so newbie, but I am a newbie. :)
GoDaddy seems to have many IDN but I can't find my country's DN (.com.my)
so is there any site with this 'One Stop IDN Solution'?

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I didn't think Godaddy offered IDNs...
And not all registries accept IDN domains- the .uk registry does not allow anything other than basic ASCII for example.

Or do you mean all ccTLD extensions? i.e. .com.my .jp .fr .de .tv etc.
We have a registry in the UK that claims they offer all extensions- I think they're called Simply or EasySpace (one or the other), but their prices are extortionate on some of the extenstions.
I think local restrictions of some registries would make this too hard to implement.

•••
I think .com.my have no IDN. Just certain extensions got IDN.

•••
info,com,net,org,biz,jp,cn,tw,tv,at,pl,cc,ch,se,ac,io,sh,.fr and more.... not just certain extensions ;)

•••
At least not all, such as .com.my is no IDN for now.

•••
A .com.my or .com.sg is not IDN? I thought it was IDN.. this means IDN is only a .xx like .us? but .jp is not IDN?
I'm so confused.. I would be very thanksful if someone explain me about this,
Thanks

ps: I guess someone should move this to domain newbie and change the topic to "What is IDN" :D

•••
QuickGold said:
A .com.my or .com.sg is not IDN? I thought it was IDN.. this means IDN is only a .xx like .us? but .jp is not IDN?
I'm so confused.. I would be very thanksful if someone explain me about this,
Thanks

ps: I guess someone should move this to domain newbie and change the topic to "What is IDN" :D