IT.COM

New Nominalia promo! Up to three .com domains for 0.90 Euro Each!

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
THIS PROMOTION HAS ENDED

Just saw that Nominalia is offering a cheap domain registration promotion so I thought I should let everybody know! They're offering up to 3 .com domains for 0.90 Euro each until the 23th of October:

https://www.nominalia.com/?lang=en

Apparently they also had a transfer special that ended yesterday but the promo still appears in their transfer page- so maybe it can still be used? Perhaps someone could test it. Or maybe I'll test it myself later. The transfer promotion they had (it says there it was valid till the 16th of October) was already advertised at NP but it's pretty good. .com, .net and .org could be transferred for 4.90 Euro. Up to 20 domains per account.

I'm new to Nominalia (regged my first domain there a couple of weeks ago) so I don't have experience with transfers etc. Do your due diligence researching them / use them at your own risk.

UPDATES:

1. I'm from the U.S. and I was able to reg 3 domains for 0.90 EUR each- so it should work in the U.S. and Europe. Asia might be problematic.

2. If you need to register for a new account- the nif/cif number that's requested is your tax id.

Last edited:
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
@boker - if you know, can you change the whois before push or they charge for whois change at any time? : runs off to test :
As far as I know, they charge before as well for any changes, so your best bet is to leave the whois as it is until you transfer away. Also, they premium renewal is around 35euros, but you have the option to choose the standard renewal, without any addons, and that's around 12 euro. The big plus is the transfer, you have the auth code in your control panel and is one of the fastest expedited transfer, my record is 3 hours from register.it to namecheap.

•••
Guys, please help, can't find where to set my nameservers (