IT.COM

advice New in Domaining

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch

Mairi

Account Closed (Disallowed)
Impact
Hello Domainer,

I'm new in domaining before i was very rare in domain sell and buy, now i'm full in domain business and learning day by day.
i joined namepros because i heard here is a great place to quick learning about domaining.

I'm happy
please advice your unique experiences so i can save my money on crap domains.

Sorry for my poor english, english is not my native language.

Thank you!

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hi @Mairi. welcome to NP. you will learn alot from this site. (y)
I have some advice for starter:
1.pick low cost registar for reg and renewal.
2.read popular niche trend report.

•••
Hello, welcome.
If I would start again I would concentrate more on brandable domain names.

•••
•••
One thing I would recommend is if you find a domain you are excited about - wait a day or two before purchasing if you can - it’s easy to get overattached to a domain name beyond its actual value. There are so many words and letter combinations that the actual value of many domains is less than you’d think

•••
One thing I would recommend is if you find a domain you are excited about - wait a day or two before purchasing if you can - it’s easy to get overattached to a domain name beyond its actual value. There are so many words and letter combinations that the actual value of many domains is less than you’d think
I hv stick wid my budget

•••
•••