NameSilo

Monte Cahn - Live on YouTube

Labeled as interviews in Domain Industry News started by Helmuts Meskonis, Jan 21, 2020.

Replies:
5
Views:
463

  1. Helmuts Meskonis

    Helmuts Meskonis Established Member

    Posts:
    175
    Likes Received:
    99
    Livestream starts: 4pm Brussels, Amsterdam, Paris / 3pm London, Lisbon / 10am New York (EST) / 7am San Francisco (PST), 12am = 00:00 Tokyo / 11pm = 23:00 Beijing / 6pm = 18:00 Moscow

    The main topics: RightOfTheDot and the NamesCon auction that is coming up on the 30th of this month in Austin Texas.



    We will be also live on Facebook, Periscope, Twitter and even on Twitch.

    You can start submitting your questions Now at YouTube and Facebook.
     
    The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
  2. Lox

    Lox _____ Gold Account VIP

    Posts:
    2,129
    Likes Received:
    2,768
  3. Arfy

    Arfy Aphrodite.com VIP

    Posts:
    2,225
    Likes Received:
    1,150
    This pretty cool interview. Monte seems like a smart guy.
     
  4. developermat

    developermat Established Member

    Posts:
    17
    Likes Received:
    15
    Helmuts has had two great guests on so far - Page and Monte are incredibly smart, humble and willing to share. These folks along with Mike Cyger and Morgan Linton a few others are diamond geezers as we say in the UK, truly top blokes.

    It is this level of sharing and thoughtfulness that shows they are genuine.

    Congrats Helmuts on the first couple of interviews!
     
  5. Brands.International

    Brands.International formerly lolwarrior Gold Account VIP

    Posts:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    8,110
    I enjoyed the conversation, very informative, thank you for the show :)
     
  6. platey

    platey Top Contributor VIP

    Posts:
    2,167
    Likes Received:
    2,642
    Youtube livestream is the way to go for the Namescon Auction

    Godaddy and Monte should allow and give free Namescon tickets to youtube vloggers for any vlogger to youtube livestream the Namescon Auction as it would get instant global video coverage

    Namescon would get the money back via more bids on the domains in the live auction etc from a bigger global audience
     

Want to reply or ask your own question?

It only takes a minute to sign up – and it's free!
NameWorth
  1. NamePros uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy, terms, and use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Loading...